marylandtama.blogg.se

Desktop performance for windows aero windows 7
Desktop performance for windows aero windows 7










desktop performance for windows aero windows 7

Thanks again for all of your replies! i want to maximize the potential of my machine, and i think i have done that so far.Enabling, Disabling or turning on Windows 7 Aero Glass Effect in is quite simple: With a right click on the Windows-7 Desktop I also used windows defender (thank you vista! =P ) to put hamper some of my background processes, and i don't think that that has an effect on my vista aero score. are there such instances where computer manufacturers provide options for computers knowing that there may be possible heat issues? In response to carbon dudeoxide i purchsaed my computer from the lenovo website, and configured it based on what things i could afford/would like on my computer.

desktop performance for windows aero windows 7

While the scores arent that important, would you say that the graphics capabilities of my hardware are maximized to its fullest potential? I dont know if the performance test tests this setting, but if i spent all this money on my computer and im not getting the maximum performance, i would do anything to max things out (without breaking anything of course) im not the most computer savviest, but i definitely bumped this up to the max for my system. One setting allowed my computer to run my full l2 cache to capacity, because vista defaults to a lower setting. its not the greatest program in the world, and i only had it for a few hours before i ended up restoring my computer to its original settings, but it had some compelling features that i had no idea were even possible. In response to quaxo, i downloaded this program called 'vista optimizer'. i still do though, and thats why i always get myself into trouble! if its running fine, i definitely shouldnt mess with it. My brother always tells me not to screw with the settings.












Desktop performance for windows aero windows 7